In Taoist philosophy, the forces that create Life, from birth to death, growth to decay, are referred to as the Five Elements. These are Wood, Fire, Earth, Metal, and Water. Each Element has unique characteristics that contribute to the cycle of physical life. Each element also affects, and is affected by, the other four. The movements of this practice allow the practicioner to gain a deeper understanding and experience of each of these elements. As such, these movements create better balance and harmony, as the Five Elements work in our personal lives.

Preview Video

Duration: 12 minutes 56 seconds


1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 (0 Votes)

PDF guide
(click to download)

Full video: $4.99

0 awesome comments!