This Qigong consists of two parts. The first, Centered in Oneness, opens and prepares the practicioner for the second, which provides a gentle but direct experience of the Kundalini awakening.

These movements focus directly on the Kundalini energy. The opening movements physically and energetically stimulate the energy at the base of the spine. Subsequent movements encourage this Qi to flow upward. As the Kundalini moves up to the Crown, it engages and blends with the Qi of the ninth (star) chakra. This higher vibrational blend of Qi then returns back down into the body, to cleanse and purify the main energy centers.

Preview Video

Duration: 18 minutes 13 seconds


1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 (0 Votes)

PDF guide
(click to download)

Full video: $14.99

0 awesome comments!